Meetings

2019 MEETING DATES –

Guests and Non-Members Are Always Welcome

(All Meetings Are Held At St. Jude Community Services Bldg. / 130 W. Bastanchury Road / Fullerton CA  92841 / 714-446-7035)

 

January  NOCSC Board Meeting: 07 January (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
All Member Meeting: 21 January (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
Sr. Resources 101 Class: 29 January (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.
February          NOCSC Educational Forum: 18 February (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
Sr. Resources 101 Class: 26 February (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.
March              NOCSC Board Meeting: 03 March (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
All Member Meeting: 17 March (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
Sr. Resources 101 Class: 25 March (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.
April               NOCSC Educational Forum: 21 April (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
Sr. Resources 101 Class: 22 April (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.
May                NOCSC Board Meeting: 05 May (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
All Member Meeting: 19 May (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
Sr. Resources 101 Class: 27 May (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.
June               Elder Abuse Awareness Day 12 June (Friday) / 9 a.m. ~ 1 p.m.
NOCSC Educational Forum: 16 June (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
Sr. Resources 101 Class: 24 June (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.
July                NOCSC Board Meeting: 07 July (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
All Member Meeting: 21 July (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
Sr. Resources 101 Class: 22 July (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.
August            NOCSC Educational Forum: 18 August (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
Sr. Resources 101 Class: 26 August (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.
September       NOCSC Board Meeting: 01 September (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
All Member Meeting: 15 September (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
Sr. Resources 101 Class: 23 September (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.
October          NOCSC Educational Forum: 20 October (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
Sr. Resources 101 Class: 28 October (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.
November        NOCSC Board Meeting: 03 November (Tuesday) 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
All Member Meeting: 17 November (Tuesday) 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
*Sr. Resources 101 Class: 24 November (Tuesday) 7 ~ 8 p.m.
December        NOCSC Educational Forum: 15 December (Tuesday) 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.
*Sr. Resources 101 Class: 09 December (Wednesday) 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

2 thoughts on “Meetings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *