Meetings

2018 MEETING DATES –

Guests and Non-Members Are Always Welcome

(All Meetings Are Held At St. Jude Community Services Bldg. / 130 W. Bastanchury Road / Fullerton CA  92841 / 714-446-7035)

January

NOCSC Board Meeting:              02 January (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

All Member Meeting:                    16 January (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

Sr. Resources 101 Class:           24 January (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m. 

 

February             

NOCSC Educational Forum:      20 February (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

Sr. Resources 101 Class:           28 February (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

March                   

NOCSC Board Meeting:               06 March (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

 All Member Meeting:                    20 March (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

Sr. Resources 101 Class:           28 March (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

April                      

NOCSC Educational Forum:      17 April (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

Sr. Resources 101 Class:           25 April (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

May                       

NOCSC Board Meeting:              01 May (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

All Member Meeting:                    15 May (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

Sr. Resources 101 Class:           23 May (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

June                     

Elder Abuse Awareness Day   15 June (Saturday) / 10 a.m. ~ 1 p.m.

NOCSC Educational Forum:      19 June (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

Sr. Resources 101 Class:           27 June (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

July                       

NOCSC Board Meeting:              03 July (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

All Member Meeting:                    17 July (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

Sr. Resources 101 Class:           25 July (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

August                 

NOCSC Educational Forum:      21 August (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

 Sr. Resources 101 Class:           22 August (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

September         

NOCSC Board Meeting:              04 September (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

All Member Meeting:                    18 September (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

Sr. Resources 101 Class:           26 September (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

October              

NOCSC Educational Forum:      16 October (Tuesday) / 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

Sr. Resources 101 Class:           24 October (Wednesday) / 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

November          

NOCSC Board Meeting:              06 November (Tuesday) 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

All Member Meeting:                    20 November (Tuesday) 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

*Sr. Resources 101 Class:         20 November (Tuesday) 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

December          

NOCSC Educational Forum:      18 December (Tuesday) 8:30 ~ 10 a.m.

*Sr. Resources 101 Class:         19 December (Wednesday) 7 ~ 8 p.m.

 

2 thoughts on “Meetings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *